go check the facts with their new album and music video out now!

go check the facts with their new album and music video out now!

NCTzens, it’s time to assemble! NCT 127 have finally dropped their new album and music video after some months of hype and anticipation. Now, the new music is finally here, and let’s just say we are totally bopping to their latest tracks!

But the drop did not come unannounced, as you probably know by now. Our NCT 127 kings first released an album track, “Angel Eyes,” with a live version. Then, they teased us with some concept photos, and finally they slayed at the “Night of Festival,” which was a livestream event to celebrate the release of our boys’ new album, with different performances. Here’s some in case you missed it:

NCT 127 'Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議)' Comeback Live Performance

Now that’s how you promote a new project, watch and learn everybody!

The wait is finally over and now we can all put our hands on NCT’s 127 fifth studio album, titled “Fact Check.” It has a total of 9 bops to obsess over this season, with that classic hip-hop and EDM-oriented sound only NCT 127 can smash! But wait, that’s not all, because the 9-piece boy group accompanied their album’s drop with a title track of the same name as the album, “Fact Check.” Are you ready to go feral to this jam? Here it is:

NCT 127 엔시티 127 'Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議)' MV

The boy band, composed by Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan. is expected to hit the stage once again in South Korean music shows. They are set to perform the most recent single, and who knows? They might even bless us with some extra NCT 127 magic, as long as they perform an additional song of their tracklist.

Congrats NCT 127 and NCTzens on the new album and music video!